Torrance High School > ATHLETICS
August 28, 2014 Login
 
  Minimize
Print  
 
ATHLETICS SCHEDULES Minimize
 
WRESTLING SPIRITWEAR Minimize
Print  
 
APPLICATIONS Minimize
Print  
 
 ATHLETICS   
  Minimize
Football Coach Rock Hollis bigrocktartar@hotmail.com ext. 8130
Tennis     Coach David Fry dfry16@yahoo.com  
Wrestling  Coach Tom Snider  tsnider@etusd.org   ext. 8065
Track Coach Kyle Irvine  isa4522@sbcglobal.net  
Girls’ Soccer  Coach John Martin    midfieldrs@gmail.com  
Boys’ Soccer   Coach Ryan Burnett     rburnett@etusd.org  ext. 8090
Boys’ Basketball   Coach Paul Nitake    pnitake@etusd.org ext. 8073
Girls’ Basketball Coach Rick Momohara   tartarsgbbc@gmail.com    
Cross Country  Coach Israel Pose    tartarcoach1@thsxc.com  
Boys’ Swim &Water Polo Coach Steve Hyde
 
Girls’ Swim & Water Polo   Coach Steve Hyde    
Boys Volleyball Coach Nathan Jones  njones@etusd.org    

ext. 8023

Girls Volleyball Coach Richell Squire richellsquire@gmail.com  
Softball  Coach Don Glavich   dglavich@etusd.org    ext. 8017
Baseball    Coach Ollie Turner      oturner@etusd.org   ext. 8103
Boys’ Golf Coach Rory De Wan    swingking72@gmail.com    
Cheer   Coach Krista Owens kristaowens@yahoo.com  
Drill Team  Coach Kelly Gasset      kgasset@etusd.org    ext. 8025
Girls’ Golf  Coach Sherri Carr  scarr@etusd.org  ext. 8120

 

 

 

Football Coach Rock Hollis bigrocktartar@hotmail.com ext. 8130
Tennis     Coach David Fry dfry16@yahoo.com  
Wrestling  Coach Tom Snider  tsnider@etusd.org   ext. 8065
Track Coach Kyle Irvine  isa4522@sbcglobal.net  
Girls’ Soccer  Coach John Martin    midfieldrs@gmail.com  
Boys’ Soccer   Coach Ryan Burnett     rburnett@etusd.org  ext. 8090
Boys’ Basketball   Coach Paul Nitake    pnitake@etusd.org ext. 8073
Girls’ Basketball Coach Rick Momohara   tartarsgbbc@gmail.com    
Cross Country  Coach Israel Pose    tartarcoach1@thsxc.com  
Boys’ Swim &Water Polo Coach Steve Hyde
 
Girls’ Swim & Water Polo   Coach Steve Hyde    
Boys Volleyball Coach Nathan Jones  njones@etusd.org    

ext. 8023

Girls Volleyball Coach Richell Squire richellsquire@gmail.com  
Softball  Coach Don Glavich   dglavich@etusd.org    ext. 8017
Baseball    Coach Ollie Turner      oturner@etusd.org   ext. 8103
Boys’ Golf Coach Rory De Wan    swingking72@gmail.com    
Cheer   Coach Krista Owens kristaowens@yahoo.com  
Drill Team  Coach Kelly Gasset      kgasset@etusd.org    ext. 8025
Girls’ Golf  Coach Sherri Carr  scarr@etusd.org  ext. 8120

 

 

 

Print  
 
ATHLETICS EVENTS MAPS Minimize
 

FOR EVENTS LOCATED AT TORRANCE HIGH SCHOOL

2200 CARSON STREET
 
 
FOR EVENTS LOCATED AT FOOTBALL FIELD
(ZAMPERINI STADIUM)
2300 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance, CA, 90501
 
 
 
Traveling north or south on 405 Freeway take Crenshaw off-ramp south to Carson Street. Turn left and continue to Plaza del Amo (1st signal). Turn right on Plaza Del Amo and continue to the back of the school. Gym is located next to parking lot in building with mural painted on the outside. If attending other events continue on Carson to 2200 Carson Street to front of school. School is on south side of the street.
 

  

Traveling north or south on 405 Freeway take Crenshaw off-ramp south to Sepulveda Blvd.  Make a U-Turn at Sepulveda and enter the SCROC parking lot on your right just past Starbuck's Coffee.  Zamperini Stadium is at the end of the access road with the parking lot on your left.  You will be directed to the visitors' ticket booth by signage and security personell. 

   FOR EVENTS LOCATED AT TORRANCE PARK (KENDALL FIELD)

2001 SANTA FE AVENUE

 

FOR EVENTS LOCATED AT WILSON PARK:

2200 CRENSHAW BOULEVARD

 

Traveling north or south on 405 Freeway take Crenshaw off-ramp south to Carson Street. Turn left and continue to Plaza Del Amo (1st signal). Turn right on Plaza Del Amo and continue past the back of the school to Arlington Street. Turn right on Arlington and Torrance Park is located on the left side of the street across the railroad tracks. 

Traveling north or south on 405 Freeway take Crenshaw Boulevard off-ramp south to 2200 Crenshaw Blvd. (past Carson Street). 

=

 

FOR AQUATIC EVENTS VICTOR E. BENSTEAD PLUNGE:
3232 TORRANCE BOULEVARD

Traveling north or south on 405 Freeway take Crenshaw Boulevard off ramp south to Torrance Boulevard, turn west onto Torrance Boulevard to 3232. Plunge is on the north side of the street.

 

Print  
 Torrance High School, Torrance, California Phone: (310) 533-4396   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement