May 28, 2017 Login
 
 AthleticsCoaches   
  Minimize

 

SPORT
HEAD COACH
EXT.
E-mail
Boys & Girls Aquatics
(Water polo / Swim)
Dave Kastigar
 
 
Dave.kastigar@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country
Israel Pose
 
 
Tartarcoach1@thsxc.com
Football
 
Rock Hollis
8130
Girls Golf
Sherri Carr
 
8120
Carr.Sharon@tusd.org
Boys & Girls Tennis
Steve Lew
 
 
Slew987@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball
Richell Squire
 
Boys Basketball
 
Paul Nitake
8128
Nitake.Paul@tusd.org
Girls Basketball
Rick Momohara
 
 
Girls Soccer
Kevin Sosa
 
 
kevin.sosa@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Boys Soccer
Ryan Burnett
 
8049
Burnett.Ryan@tusd.org
Wrestling
 
Beau Hershberger
 
beauhershberger@gmail.com
Baseball
Terry DeWan
 
8037
Dewan.Terence@tusd.org
Boys Golf
Sherri Carr
8120
 
Softball
Don Glavich
 
8137
Surf
Ken Johnston
8084
 
Track
Kyle Irvine
 
 
isa4522@startmail.com
Boys Volleyball
Nathan Jones
 
8023
Jones.Nathan@tusd.org
Pep Squad
Olivia Van Dyke
 
 
vandyke.olivia@yahoo.com
Band
Carlos Anwandter
 
8126
Andwandter.Carlos@tusd.org
Drill Team
Kelly Gasset
 
8025
Gasset.Kelly@tusd.org
Athletic Director
George Tachibana
 
7986
Tachibana.George@tusd.org

 

 

SPORT
HEAD COACH
EXT.
E-mail
Boys & Girls Aquatics
(Water polo / Swim)
Dave Kastigar
 
 
Dave.kastigar@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country
Israel Pose
 
 
Tartarcoach1@thsxc.com
Football
 
Rock Hollis
8130
Girls Golf
Sherri Carr
 
8120
Carr.Sharon@tusd.org
Boys & Girls Tennis
Steve Lew
 
 
Slew987@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball
Richell Squire
 
Boys Basketball
 
Paul Nitake
8128
Nitake.Paul@tusd.org
Girls Basketball
Rick Momohara
 
 
Girls Soccer
Kevin Sosa
 
 
kevin.sosa@lagalaxysouthbay.com
Boys Soccer
Ryan Burnett
 
8049
Burnett.Ryan@tusd.org
Wrestling
 
Beau Hershberger
 
beauhershberger@gmail.com
Baseball
Terry DeWan
 
8037
Dewan.Terence@tusd.org
Boys Golf
Sherri Carr
8120
 
Softball
Don Glavich
 
8137
Surf
Ken Johnston
8084
 
Track
Kyle Irvine
 
 
isa4522@startmail.com
Boys Volleyball
Nathan Jones
 
8023
Jones.Nathan@tusd.org
Pep Squad
Olivia Van Dyke
 
 
vandyke.olivia@yahoo.com
Band
Carlos Anwandter
 
8126
Andwandter.Carlos@tusd.org
Drill Team
Kelly Gasset
 
8025
Gasset.Kelly@tusd.org
Athletic Director
George Tachibana
 
7986
Tachibana.George@tusd.org

 

Print  
 Torrance High School, Torrance, California Phone: (310) 533-4396   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement