Torrance High School > About THS > Faculty
August 27, 2016 Login
 
 About THSFaculty   

  

Lastname

Firstname

Phone #

Rooms

Unified-Email

Department

Alt

Kristen

8061

B110

Alt.Kristen@tusd.org

Science

Anwandter

Carlos

8126

B100

Anwandter.Carlos@tusd.org

Fine Arts

Badillo

Juanita

8062

B113

Badillo.Juanita@tusd.org

Science

Baughfman

Kirk

8140

A143

Baughfman.Kirk@tusd.org

Social Science

Bogatskaya

Inna

8099

A204

Bogatskaya.Inna@tusd.org

Math

Bostwick

Joseph

8034

A132

Bostwick.Joseph@tusd.org

English

Brown

Teresa

8007

P-15

Brown.Teresa@tusd.org

Social Science

Burnett

Ryan

8090

A221

Burnett.Ryan@tusd.org

Special Education

Carr

Sharon

8120

Gym

Carr.Sharon@tusd.org

PE/Health

Castro

Traci

8101

A202

Castro.Traci@tusd.org

Math

Clark

Tracy

7915

Rm D

Clark.Tracy@tusd.org

English/ELD Coordinator

Crawford

Nicole

8008

P-13

Crawford.Nicole@tusd.org

English

Daily

Young Shin

8089

A134

Daily.YoungShin@tusd.org

Foreign Language

De La Rosa

Aja

8069

B220

DeLaRosa.Aja@tusd.org

Fine Arts

De Wan

Terence

8037

A230

DeWan.Terence@tusd.org

English

Diaz de Leon

Juanita

8085

P-18

DiazdeLeon.Juanita@tusd.org

Foreign Language

Duvall

Casie

8000

A100

Duvall.Casie@tusd.org

English/Theater

Duvall

Mark

8042

A236

Duvall.Mark@tusd.org

English

Dwyer

Danielle

8058

B112

Dwyer.Danielle@tusd.org

Science

Eick-Thibedeau

Salina

8041

A237

Eick-Thibedeau.Salina@tusd.org

English

Evatt

Kimberly

8050

B120

Evatt.Kimberly@tusd.org

Science

Fowler

Diana

8004

A107

Fowler.Diana@tusd.org

Special Education

Fox

Paula

8016

P-9

Fox.Paula@tusd.org

English

Galyardt

Deborah Lynn

8026

P-5

Galyardt.DeborahLynn@tusd.org

Social Science

Garcia

Jennifer

8021

A141

Garcia.Jennifer@tusd.org

Social Science

Gasset

Kelly

8025

P-10

Gasset.Kelly@tusd.org

Social Science

Glaeser

Alison

8005

A101

Glaeser.Alison@tusd.org

Special Education

Glavich

Donald

8017

P-4

Glavich.Donald@tusd.org

Social Science

Golia

Michael

8115

Gym

Golia.Michael@tusd.org

PE/Health

Gonzales

Susana

8038

A231

Gonzales.Susana@tusd.org

English

Gonzalez

Jorge

8082

P-17

Gonzalez.Jorge@tusd.org

Spanish

Graham

Lois

7901

Library

Graham.Lois@tusd.org

Library

Griffin

Charles

8012

A111

Griffin.Charles@tusd.org

English/Social Science

Gutierrez

Jodi

8040

A233

Gutierrez.Jodi@tusd.org

English

Hagen

Dana

8064

B223

Hagen.Dana@tusd.org

Science

Haigh

Nathan

8105

A201

Haigh.Nathan@tusd.org

Math

Hedgpeth

Roger

8044

A234

Hedgpeth.Roger@tusd.org

English

Heflinger

Jessica

8067

B221

Heflinger.Jessica@tusd.org

Fine Arts

Iino

Laura

8108

A203

Iino.Laura@tusd.org

Math

Jimenez

Danny

8087

A103

Jimenez.Danny@tusd.org

Math

Johnston

Kenneth

8084

A145

Johnston.Kenneth@tusd.org

Foreign Language

Jones

Nathan

8030/8036

ASB/A134

Jones.Nathan@tusd.org

Social Science/Act. Dir.

Jones

Stuart

8098

A146

Jones.Stuart@tusd.org

Foreign Language

Karim

Taraneh

8015

P-12

Karim.Taraneh@tusd.org

Social Science

Kim

Paul

8033

P-19

Kim.Paul@tusd.org

Special Education

Knapp

Gwen

8096

A200

Knapp.Gwen@tusd.org

Math

Kushi

Devin

8080

A104

Kushi.Devin@tusd.org

Math

Lanham

Debra

7911

P-3

Lanham.Debra@tusd.org

Foreign Language

Leccese

Gina

8136

A140

Leccese.Gina@tusd.org

PE/Health

Lewis

Barbara

8043

A235

Lewis.Barbara@tusd.org

English

Love

Stephen

7913

TV Rm

Love.Stephen@tusd.org

English

Marks

Sara

8018

A108

Marks.Sara@tusd.org

Special Education

Meinerth

Christine

8129

A131

Meinerth.Christine@tusd.org

English

Mendez

Angela

8106

A205

Mendez.Angela@tusd.org

Math

Mendoza

Jacqueline

8109

P-6

Mendoza.Jacqueline@tusd.org

Foreign Language

Mundy

Christine

8057

B111

Mundy.Christine@tusd.org

Science

Nitake

Paul

8073

B213

Nitake.Paul@tusd.org

Science

Patterson

Robert

8077

B114

Patterson.Robert@tusd.org

Science

Peppard

Scott

8117

Gym

Peppard.Scott@tusd.org

PE/Health

Phoonphiphatana

Jennifer

7930/7932

A120/A121

Phoonphiphatana.Jennifer@tusd.org

Health/CTE

Poor

Michael

8076

B214

Poor.Michael@tusd.org

Science

Rashid

Nazia

8078

B210/B223

Rashid.Nazia@tusd.org

Science

Reif

Christine

8100

A208

Reif.Christine@tusd.org

Math

Rivera

Cristina

8047

A137

Rivera.Cristina@tusd.org

Fine Arts

Rodriguez

Mechele

8095

A206

Rodriguez.Mechele@tusd.org

Math

Shiosaki

Jodie

8035

A133

Shiosaki.Jodie@tusd.org

Social Science

Siadek

Lauren

8013

A133

Siadek.Lauren@tusd.org

English

Sluyter

Lesley

8039

A232

Sluyter.Lesley@tusd.org

English/Forensics

Spradlin

Loralee

8023

A205

Spradlin.Loralee@tusd.org

Social Science

Tachibana

George

8097/7986

A102/AD

Tachibana.George@tusd.org

Math/Athletic Director

Torres

Maribel

8086

P-11

Torres.Maribel@tusd.org

Foreign Language

Trani

Veronica

8083

P-16

Trani.Veronica@tusd.org

Foreign Language

Turner

Oliver

8103

A209

Turner.Oliver@tusd.org

Math

Vozzo

Louis

8139

A142

Vozzo.Louis@tusd.org

Social Science

Woo

Tracy

8102

A207

Woo.Tracy@tusd.org

Math

Wright

Charles

8139/8125

B222/B101

Wright.Charles@tusd.org

Fine Arts/Social Science

Yee

Daniel

8132

A220

Yee.Daniel@tusd.org

Science

Zartman

Patrick

8014

P-7

Zartman.Patrick@tusd.org

Social Science

Zuliani

Robert

8002

P-14

Zuliani.Robert@tusd.org

Social Science

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Torrance High School, Torrance, California Phone: (310) 533-4396   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement