Torrance High School > FACULTY
October 20, 2014 Login
 
 FACULTY   
TEACHER CONTACT INFORMATION Minimize

 

Lastname Firstname Phone # Rooms Unified-Email Department Homework
Alt Kristen 8061 B110 Alt.Kristen@tusd.org Science Homework
Anwandter Carlos 8126 B100 Anwandter.Carlos@tusd.org Fine Arts Homework
Badillo Juanita 8062 B113 Badillo.Juanita@tusd.org Science Homework
Baughfman Kirk 8140 A143 Baughfman.Kirk@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Bogatskaya Inna 8099 C208 Bogatskaya.Inna@tusd.org Math Homework
Bostwick Joseph 8034 A132 Bostwick.Joseph@tusd.org English Homework
Brown Teresa 8007 A103 Brown.Teresa@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Burnett Ryan 8090 C101 Burnett.Ryan@tusd.org Special Education Homework
Cardwell Linda 8082 C103 Cardwell.Linda@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
Carr Sharon 8120 Gym Carr.Sharon@tusd.org PE/Health Homework
Castro Traci 8101 C212 Castro.Traci@tusd.org Math Homework
Clark Tracy 7915 Rm D Clark.Tracy@tusd.org English/ELD Coordinator Homework
Crawford Nicole 8008 A207 Crawford.Nicole@tusd.org English Homework
Daily Young Shin 8089 C104 Daily.YoungShin@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
De La Rosa Aja 8069 B220 DeLaRosa.Aja@tusd.org Fine Arts Homework
De Wan Terence 8037 A230 DeWan.Terence@tusd.org English Homework
Diaz de Leon Juanita 8085 C108 DiazdeLeon.Juanita@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
Duvall Casie 8000 A100 Duvall.Casie@tusd.org English/Theater Homework
Duvall Mark 8046 A236 Duvall.Mark@tusd.org English Homework
Dwyer Danielle 8058 B112 Dwyer.Danielle@tusd.org Science Homework
Eick-Thibedeau Salina 8041 A237 Eick-Thibedeau.Salina@tusd.org English Homework
Evatt Kimberly 8050 B120 Evatt.Kimberly@tusd.org Science Homework
Fowler Diana 8004 A107 Fowler.Diana@tusd.org Special Education Homework
Fox Paula 8016 A204 Fox.Paula@tusd.org English Homework
Galyardt Deborah Lynn 8026 A201 Galyardt.DeborahLynn@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Garcia Jennifer 8021 A209 Garcia.Jennifer@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Gasset Kelly 8025 A203 Gasset.Kelly@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Glaeser Alison 8005 A101 Glaeser.Alison@tusd.org Special Education Homework
Glavich Donald 8017 A206 Glavich.Donald@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Golia Michael 8115 Gym Golia.Michael@tusd.org PE/Health Homework
Gonzales Susana 8038 A231 Gonzales.Susana@tusd.org English Homework
Graham Lois 7901 Library Graham.Lois@tusd.org Library Homework
Griffin Charles 8134 A112 Griffin.Charles@tusd.org English/Social Science Homework
Gutierrez Jodi 8040 A233 Gutierrez.Jodi@tusd.org English Homework
Hagen Dana 8063 B223 Hagen.Dana@tusd.org Science Homework
Haigh Nathan 8105 C207 Haigh.Nathan@tusd.org Math Homework
Hedgpeth Roger 8044 A234 Hedgpeth.Roger@tusd.org English Homework
Heflinger Jessica 8067 B221 Heflinger.Jessica@tusd.org Fine Arts Homework
Iino Laura 8108 C201 Iino.Laura@tusd.org Math Homework
Jimenez Danny 8087 C209 Jimenez.Danny@tusd.org Math Homework
Johnston Kenneth 8084 C106 Johnston.Kenneth@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
Jones Nathan 8030/8036 ASB/A134 Jones.Nathan@tusd.org Social Science/Act. Dir. Homework
Jones Stuart 8107 C206 Jones.Stuart@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
Karim Taraneh 8015 A202 Karim.Taraneh@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Kim Paul 8033 A131 Kim.Paul@tusd.org Special Education Homework
Knapp Gwen 8096 C202 Knapp.Gwen@tusd.org Math Homework
Kumar Ambika 8071 B212 Kumar.Ambika@tusd.org Science Homework
Kushi Devin 8080 C100 Kushi.Devin@tusd.org Math Homework
Lanham Debra 7911 C102 Lanham.Debra@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
Leccese Gina 8121 A140 Leccese.Gina@tusd.org PE/Health Homework
Lewis Barbara 8043 A235 Lewis.Barbara@tusd.org English Homework
Love Stephen 8020 A208/TV Rm Love.Stephen@tusd.org English Homework
Marks Sara 8018 A108 Marks.Sara@tusd.org Special Education Homework
Matsuoka Sharon 8102 C213 Matsuoka.Sharon@tusd.org Math Homework
Mendez Angela 8106 C205 Mendez.Angela@tusd.org Math Homework
Mendoza Jacqueline 8109 C109 Mendoza.Jacqueline@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
Mundy Christine 8057 B111 Mundy.Christine@tusd.org Science Homework
Nitake Paul 8073 B213 Nitake.Paul@tusd.org Science Homework
Patterson Robert 8077 B114 Patterson.Robert@tusd.org Science Homework
Peppard Scott 8117 Gym Peppard.Scott@tusd.org PE/Health Homework
Phillipps Susan 8137 A141 Phillipps.Susan@tusd.org PE/Health Homework
Phoonphiphatana Jennifer 7930/7932 A120/A121 Phoonphiphatana.Jennifer@tusd.org Health/CTE Homework
Poor Michael 8076 B214 Poor.Michael@tusd.org Science Homework
Rashid Nazia 8078 B210 Rashid.Nazia@tusd.org Science Homework
Reif Christine 8100 C210 Reif.Christine@tusd.org Math Homework
Rivera Abraham 8046/8051 A136/B121 Rivera.Abraham@tusd.org Fine Arts/Wood/CTE Homework
Rivera Cristina 8047 A137 Rivera.Cristina@tusd.org Fine Arts Homework
Rodriguez Mechele 8095 C200 Rodriguez.Mechele@tusd.org Math Homework
Sagolla Benjamin 8011 A110 Sagolla.Benjamin@tusd.org Special Education Homework
Shiosaki Jodie 8035 A133 Shiosaki.Jodie@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Siadek Lauren 8001 A102 Siadek.Lauren@tusd.org English Homework
Sluyter Lesley 8039 A232 Sluyter.Lesley@tusd.org English/Forensics Homework
Snider Thomas 8065 B222 Snider.Thomas@tusd.org CTE Homework
Spradlin Loralee 8023 A205 Spradlin.Loralee@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Tachibana George 8097/7986 C204/AD Tachibana.George@tusd.org Math/Athletic Director Homework
Torres Maribel 8086 C107 Torres.Maribel@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
Trani Veronica 8083 C105 Trani.Veronica@tusd.org Foreign Language Homework
Turner Oliver 8103 C211 Turner.Oliver@tusd.org Math Homework
Wright Charles 8139/8125 A142/B101 Wright.Charles@tusd.org Fine Arts/Social Science Homework
Yee Daniel 8132 A144 Yee.Daniel@tusd.org Science Homework
Zartman Patrick 8014 A200 Zartman.Patrick@tusd.org Social Science Homework
Zuliani Robert 8002 A104 Zuliani.Robert@tusd.org Social Science Homework
THS Newspaper

 

 
 

 

Print  
 
Feedback




Send

 
 Torrance High School, Torrance, California Phone: (310) 533-4396   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement