Torrance High School > FACULTY
April 24, 2014 Login
 
 FACULTY   
TEACHER CONTACT INFORMATION Minimize

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
PHONE #
ROOMS
EMAIL
DEPARTMENT
HOMEWORK
Alt
Kristen
8057
B111
Science
Anwandter
Carlos
7931/8126
TV Rm/B100
Fine Arts
 
Badillo
Juanita
8062
B113
Science
Bogatskaya
Inna
8099
C208
ibogatskaya@etusd.org
Math
Bostwick
J. Parker
8034
A132
pbostwick@etusd.org
English
Brown
Teresa
8007
A103
teresabrown@etusd.org
Social Science
 
Burnett
Ryan
8090
C101
rburnett@etusd.org
Spec. Ed
 
Cardwell
L. Joyce
8082
C103
For. Lang.
Carr
Sharon
8120
Gym/Dance Rm
scarr@etusd.org
P.E./Health
 
Castro
Traci
8101
C212
Math
Clark
Tracy
7915
Rm D
tclark1@etusd.org
English/ELD Cord.
Daily
Young
8089
C104
ydaily@etusd.org
For. Lang.
De La Rosa
Aja
8069
B220
adelarosa@etusd.org
Fine Arts
 
De Wan
Terrence
8037
A230
English
Duvall
Casie
8000
A100
cduvall@etusd.org
English/Theater
Duvall
Mark
8042
A236
mduvall@etusd.org
English
Dwyer
Danielle
8058
B112
Science
Eick-Thibedeau
Salina
8041
A237
seick@etusd.org
English
Evatt
Kimberly
8050
B120
kevatt@etusd.org
Science
Fowler
Diana (Dee)
8004
A107
dfowler@etusd.org
Spec. Ed
Fox
Paula
8016
A204
English
 
Galyardt
Deborah
8026
A201
dgalyardt@etusd.org
Social Science
 
Gasset
Kelly
8025
A203
kgasset@etusd.org
Social Science
Glaeser
Alison
8005
A101
Spec. Ed
Glavich
Don
8017
A206
Social Science
Golia
Michael
8115/8064
Gym/A148
mgolia@etusd.org
P.E./Health
 
Gonzales
Susana
8038
A231
sgonzales1@etusd.org
English
Graham
Lois
7901
Library
lgraham@etusd.org
Library
 
Griffin
Charles
8134
A145
cgriffin@etusd.org
English
Gutierrez
Jodi
8040
A233
English
Hagen
Dana
8078
B210
dhagen@etusd.org
Science
Haigh
Nathan
8105
C207
nhaigh@etusd.org
Math
 
Harada
Keiko
7921 V-Mail
C204
Math
Hazan
Wendy
8061
B110
Science
Hedgpeth
Roger
8044
A234
rhedgpeth@etusd.org
English
 
Heflinger
Jessica
8067
B221
Fine Arts
Iino
Laura
8108
C201
lauraiino@etusd.org
Math
Jimenez
Danny
8087
C209
djimenez@etusd.org
Math
 
Johnston
Kenneth
8084
C106
kjohnston@etusd.org
For. Lang
Jones
Jeffrey
8021
A209
jjones1@etusd.org
History
 
Jones
Nathan
8030/8008
ASB/A207
njones@etusd.org
Soc. Science/ASB
Kim
Paul
8033
A131
Spec. Ed
Knapp
Gwen
8096
C202
gknapp@etusd.org
Math
 
Kumar
Ambika
8071
B212
akumar@etusd.org
Science
Kushi
Devin
8080
C100
dkushi@etusd.org
Math
Lanham
Debra
7911
C102
dlanham@etusd.org
For. Lang
Leccese
Gina
8136/8121/8104
A140/Gym
gleccese@etusd.org
P.E./Health
 
Lewis
Barbara
8043
A235
blewis@etusd.org
English
Love
Steve
8020/7931
A208/TV Rm
slove@etusd.org
English/Vid Prod
Marks
Sara
8018
A108
smarks@etusd.org
Spec. Ed
 
Matsuoka
Sharon
8102
C213
Math
Mendoza
Jacqueline
8109
C109
jmendoza@etusd.org
For. Lang
Merlos
Zobeida
8071/8073/ 8070 V-Mail
B212/B213
Science
Nitake
Paul
8073
B213/Gym
pnitake@etusd.org
Science/Ath.
Patterson
Robert
8077
B114
rpatterson@etusd.org
Science/GATE
 
Peppard
Scott
8117
Gym
speppard@etusd.org
P.E./Health
 
Phillipps
Sue
8106
C205
sphillips@etusd.org
P.E./Health
 
Phoonphiphatana
Jennifer
7930/7932
A120/A121
jphoonphiphatana@etusd.org
Health/CTE
 
Poor
Michael
8076
B214
mpoor@etusd.org
Science
Reif
Christine
8100
C210
creif@etusd.org
Math
Rivera
Abraham
8046/8051
A136/B121
arivera@etusd.org
Wood
Rivera
Cristina
8047/8046
A137/A136
Fine Arts/CTE
 
Rodriguez
Mechele
8095
C200
mrodriguez@etusd.org
Math
 
Sagolla
Benjamin
8098
C206
bsagolla@etusd.org
Spec. Ed
 
Sakuma
Harue
8085
C108
hsakuma@etusd.org
For. Lang/Soc. Sci.
 
Shiosaki (Wallters)
Jodi
8015
A202
Soc. Science
 
Siadek
Lauren
8001
A102
English
Sluyter
Lesley
8039
A232
lsluyter@etusd.org
English
 
Snider
Thomas
8065
B222
tsnider@etusd.org
Technology
Spradlin
Loralee
8023
A205
lspradlin@etusd.org
Soc. Science
 
Tachibana
George
8097/7986
C204/AD/Gym
gtachibana@etusd.org
Math/Ath.
Torres
Maribel
8086
C107
For. Lang.
 
Trani
Veronica
8083
C105
vtrani@etusd.org
For. Lang.
Turner
Oliver (Ollie)
8103
C211/Gym
oturner@etusd.org
Math/Ath.
Wright
David
8125
B101
cwright@etusd.org
Soc.Sci./Fine Arts
 
Yee
Daniel
8035
A133
dyee@etusd.org
Science
Zartman
Patrick
8014
A200
pzartman@etusd.org
Soc. Science
 
Zuliani
Robert
8002
A104
rzuliani@etusd.org
Soc. Sci./Ath.
 

 
 
Print  
 
Feedback




Send

 
 Torrance High School, Torrance, California Phone: (310) 533-4396   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement