Torrance High School > About THS > Faculty
September 29, 2016 Login
 
 About THSFaculty   

  

LAST NAME FIRST NAME PHONE # ROOMS EMAILS DEPARTMENT
Anwandter Carlos 8126 B100 Anwandter.Carlos@tusd.org Fine Arts
Badillo Juanita 8062 B113 Badillo.Juanita@tusd.org Science
Baughfman Kirk 8140 C208 Baughfman.Kirk@tusd.org Social Scince
Bogatskaya Inna 8099 A204 Bogatskaya.Inna@tusd.org Math
Bostwick J. Parker 8034 P-6 Bostwick.Joseph@tusd.org English/CTE
Brown Teresa 8007 C204 Brown.Teresa@tusd.org Social Science
Burnett Ryan 8090 A221 Burnett.Ryan@tusd.org Special Education
Carr Sharon 8120 GYM Carr.Sharon@tusd.org Physical Education
Castro Traci 8101 A202 Castro.Traci@tusd.org Math
Christian Peter 8071 B212 Christian.Peter@tusd.org Science
Clark Tracy 7915 A109 Clark.Tracy@tusd.org English/ELD Coordinator
Crawford Jennifer 8181 C211 Crawford.Jennifer@tusd.org English
Crawford Nicole 8008 P-13 Crawford.Nicole@tusd.org English
Daily Young 8089 C104 Daily.Young@tusd.org Foreign Language
De La Rosa Aja 8069 B220 Delarosa.Aja@tusd.org Fine Arts/CTE
DeWan Terence 8037 P-7 Dewan.Terence@tusd.org English
Diaz de Leon Juanita 8085 C108 DiazdeLeon.Juanita@tusd.org For Lang
Duvall Casie 8000 A100 Duvall.Casie@tusd.org English
Duvall Mark 8042 P-15 Duvall.Mark@tusd.org English
Dwyer Danielle 8058 B112 Dwyer.Danielle@tusd.org Science
Eick-Thibedeau Salina 8041 P-16 Eick-Thibedeau.Salina@tusd.org English
Evatt Kimberly 8050 B120 Evatt.Kimberly@tusd.org Science
Fox Paula 8016 P-9 Fox.Paula@tusd.org English
Galyardt Deborah 8026 C200 Galyardt.DeborahLynn@tusd.org Social Science
Garcia Jennifer 8021 C212 Garcia.Jennifer@tusd.org Social Science
Gasset Kelly 8025 C207 Gasset.Kelly@tusd.org Social Science
Glaeser Alison 8005 A101 Glaeser.Alison@tusd.org Special Education
Glavich Don 8017 C213 Glavich.Donald@tusd.org Social Science
Golia Michael 8115 B122/Gym Golia.Michael@tusd.org Health/Physical Education
Gonzales Susana 8038 P-8 Gonzales.Susana@tusd.org English
Gonzalez Jorge 8082 C103 Gonzalez.Jorge@tusd.org Foreign Language
Graham Lois 7901 Library Graham.Lois@tusd.org Librarian
Griffin Charles 8012 A111 Griffin.Charles@tusd.org English
Gutierrez Jodi 8040 P-11 Gutierrez.Jodi@tusd.org English
Hagen Dana 8064 B223 Hagen.Dana@tusd.org Science
Haigh Nathan 8010 A105 Haigh.Nathan@tusd.org Math
Hedgpeth Roger 8044 P-12 Hedgpeth.Roger@tusd.org English
Heflinger Jessica 8067 B221 Heflinger.Jessica@tusd.org Fine Arts
Iino Laura 8108 A203 Iino.Laura@tusd.org Math
Ishibashi Matthew 8105 A201 Ishibashi.Matthew@tusd.org Math
Jimenez Danny 8087 A103 Jimenez.Danny@tusd.org Math
Johnston Kenneth 8084 C106 Johnston.Kenneth@tusd.org Foreign Language
Jones Nathan 8030/8031 P-5 Jones.Nathan@tusd.org Social Science/ASB
Jones Stuart 8098 C100 Jones.Stuart@tusd.org Foreign Language
Karim Taraneh 8015 C206 Karim.Taraneh@tusd.org Social Science
Kim Paul 8033 P-19 Kim.Paul@tusd.org Special Education
Knapp Gwen 8096 A200 Knapp.Gwen@tusd.org Math
Kushi Devin 8080 A104 Kushi.Devin@tusd.org Math
Lanham Debra 7911 C102 Lanham.Debra@tusd.org Foreign Language
Leccese Gina 8136//8104 P-17 Leccese.Gina@tusd.org Health/Physical Education
Lewis Barbara 8043 P-14 Lewis.Barbara@tusd.org English
Love Steve 7913 C101 Love.Steve@tusd.org English
Marks Sara 8018 A108 Marks.Sara@tusd.org Special Education
Meinerth Christine 8129 P-4 Meinerth.Christine@tusd.org English
Mendez Angela 8106 A205 Mendez.Angela@tusd.org Math
Mendoza Jacqueline 8109 C109 Mendoza.Jacqueline@tusd.org Foreign Language
Mundy Christine 8057 B111 Mundy.Christine@tusd.org Science
Nitake Paul 8073/8128 B213 Nitake.Paul@tusd.org Science
Patterson Robert 8077 B114 Patterson.Robert@tusd.org Science
Peppard Scott 8117 Gym Peppard.Scott@tusd.org Physical Education
Phillipps Sue 8051 P-1 Phillipps.Susan@tusd.org Health/Physical Education
Phoonphiphatana Jennifer 7930 A120/A121/B222 Phoonphiphatana.Jennifer@tusd.org Health/CTE
Poor Michael 8076 B214 Poor.Michael@tusd.org Science
Ramirez Carla 8068 A136 Ramirez.Carla@tusd.org Fine Arts
Rashid Nazia 8078 B210 Rashid.Nazia@tusd.org Science
Reif Christine 8100 A208 Reif.Christine@tusd.org Math
Rivera Cristina 8047 A137 Rivera.Cristina@tusd.org Fine Arts
Rodriguez Mechele 8095 A206 Rodriguez.Mechele@tusd.org Math
Siadek Lauren 8013 A112 Siadek.Lauren@tusd.org English
Sluyter Lesley 8039 P-10 Sluyter.Lesley@tusd.org English
Sorensen Charlotte 8011 A110 Sorensen.Charlotte@tusd.org Special Education
Spence Kristen 8061 B110 Spence.Kristen@tusd.org Science
Spradlin Loralee 8023 C210 Spradlin.Loralee@tusd.org Social Science
Tachibana George 8097/7986 A102 Tachibana.George@tusd.org Math
Torres Maribel 8086 C107 Torres.Maribel@tusd.org Foreign Language
Trani Veronica 8083 C105 Trani.Veronica@tusd.org Foreign Language
Turner Oliver (Ollie) 8103 A209 Turner.Oliver@tusd.org Math
Vozzo Louis 8139 C209 Vozzo.Louis@tusd.org Social Science
Wall Aimee 8004 A107 Wall.Aimee@tusd.org Special Ed
Walters Doug 8035/8065 C205/B222 Wallters.Doug@tusd.org Social Sci/CTE
Woo Tracy 8102 A207 Woo.Tracy@tusd.org Math
Wright C. David 8065/8125 B222 Wright.Charles@tusd.org Social Sci/Fine Arts
Yee Daniel 8132 A220 Yee.Daniel@tusd.org Science
Zartman Patrick 8014 C201 Zartman.Patrick@tusd.org Social Science
Zuliani Robert 8002 C202 Zuliani.Robert@tusd.org Social Science

 Torrance High School, Torrance, California Phone: (310) 533-4396   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement